Numero Uno

So this is my first post. It was initially a test that I planned to delete, but after uploading the video I realized that by pure coincidence the clip I created ends immedietely when the song does. Hello there, serendipity. I know better than to close the door in your face.

Anyhow, this is footage I took of The Can Kickers at Johnny D’s in December of 2004, I believe. The song is Black Jack Davy. Hope you like it.

Click on the thumbnail or hypertext below to view. That’s how I’ll roll in future video posts, as well. If it doesn’t load for you, send me an email.

Your new blogging friend,

– Joe

Click here to launch Quicktime movie

Leave a Reply

